Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Location

Category

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Seniors

Events List Navigation

September 2018

The Dublin Chamber of Commerce’s First 50 Years: 1968-2018

Wed. Sep 5, 2018 - Sun. Mar 24, 2019
Dublin Heritage Park & Museums, 6600 Donlon Way
Dublin, CA 94568 United States
+ Google Map
Free

See how Dublin grew from a small town to a major shopping & recreational destination at Dublin Heritage Park & Museum’s exhibit, on display now through March 24, 2019.

Find out more »
January 2019

Symphony of Color: Abstracts in Review

Thu. Jan 10, 2019 - Sat. Mar 2, 2019
Village Theatre and Art Gallery, 233 Front Street
Danville, CA 94526 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Seven South Bay artists will showcase their colorful abstract & nonobjective art in a variety of media from January 10-March 2 at the Village Theatre Art Gallery in Danville.

Find out more »

Bankhead Theater Gallery: “A Winter’s Tale”

Thu. Jan 10, 2019 - Tue. Mar 5, 2019
Bankhead Theater Gallery, 2400 First Street
Livermore, CA 94550 United States
+ Google Map
Free

This wintry new exhibit, featuring artwork inspired by bare landscapes, ice skating or a warm fire, is on display in Livermore from January 10-March 5.

Find out more »

Bedford Gallery: “Altered States”

Tue. Jan 22, 2019 - Sun. Mar 24, 2019
Bedford Gallery, 1601 Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States
+ Google Map
$3 - $5

This thought-provoking exhibit, highlighting the natural cycles of our complex environment, is on display now through March 24 in Walnut Creek.

Find out more »

Love Exhibit at the Solano Town Center

Wed. Jan 23, 2019 - Sun. Feb 24, 2019
Solano Town Center, 1350 Travis Blvd.
Fairfield, CA 94533 United States
+ Google Map
Free
love exhibit

What is your interpretation of love? View local artists' unique, colorful explanations of the word and its meaning Wednesdays – Sundays, now through February 24 in Fairfield.

Find out more »
February 2019

Valley Art Gallery: “Celebrating 70”

Tue. Feb 5, 2019 - Fri. Mar 15, 2019
Valley Art Gallery, 1661 Betelho Drive, Suite 110
Walnut Creek, CA United States
+ Google Map
Free

Twelve artists display their best artworks in the gallery’s 70th anniversary exhibit, now through March 15 in Walnut Creek.

Find out more »

California Duck Days 2019 in Davis

Sat. Feb 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Yolo Basin, 45211 County Road 32B
Davis, CA 95618 United States
+ Google Map
Free
california duck days

Harness the whole gang for an educational (but fun!) day of all things nature and wildlife in Davis at this annual festival on Saturday, February 23.

Find out more »

Chili Cook Off 2019 in Vacaville

Sat. Feb 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Iron Steed Harley-Davidson, 100 Auto Center Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687 United States
+ Google Map
$5
chili cook off 2019

Become a chili connoisseur as you sample chilis from near and far at this fun, family-friendly event in Vacaville on Saturday, February 23.

Find out more »

Painting Parties & Classes in Danville

Sat. Feb 23, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri. Feb 1, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 2, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Wed. Feb 6, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Thu. Mar 7, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Fri. Feb 8, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 9, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed. Feb 13, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Thu. Feb 14, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Fri. Feb 15, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sat. Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 16, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Thu. Feb 21, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Fri. Feb 22, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu. Feb 28, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Fri. Mar 1, 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Sat. Mar 2, 2019 at 12:00pm

Pinot’s Palette, 410 Sycamore Valley Rd West
Danville, 94526 United States
+ Google Map
$30 - $49

Pinot's Pallet in Danville will provide everything you need for an unforgettable evening of friends, fun, drinks and painting!

Find out more »

Creatures of Impulse: Improv Face-Off 2019

Sat. Feb 23, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu. Feb 21, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Fri. Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat. Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00pm

Firehouse Arts Center, 4444 Railroad Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566 United States
+ Google Map
$2 - $12

The teen comedy troupe goes toe-to-toe with local improv groups in this pro-wrestling-themed laughfest at the Firehouse Arts Center in Pleasanton, February 20 – 23.

Find out more »
+ Export Events