Loading Events

Events for Sun. Apr 18, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

All Day

Join the Danville Youth Arts League

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 - Thu. May 20, 2021
CA United States
$50

Artistically-inclined third to fifth graders will be mentored by high school students in a fun and creative virtual environment, now through May 20.

Find out more »

San Ramon StoryWalk® in Central Park

Fri. Dec 18, 2020 - Fri. Dec 31, 2021
San Ramon Central Park, 12501 Alcosta Blvd.
San Ramon, CA 94583 United States
Free

Families can enjoy a popular children’s book while getting some fresh air and exercise by reading the displayed pages at the many stations along the park pathway.

Find out more »

East Bay Regional Park District’s Trails Challenge

Fri. Jan 22, 2021 - Wed. Dec 1, 2021
East Bay United States
Free

Pick up a free guidebook at your local East Bay Regional Park District Visitor Center and choose five trails to complete by December 1.

Find out more »

Bedford Gallery: “A Beautiful Mess”

Fri. Feb 26, 2021 - Sun. Jun 13, 2021
CA United States

This virtual exhibit by all-female artists explores personal and political ideals while pushing the boundaries of this unconventional medium, on display February 26 – June 13.

Find out more »

Saving Gracie’s See’s Candies Sweet Shoppe Yumraiser

Mon. Mar 1, 2021 - Tue. Feb 22, 2022

Support the incredible work of Saving Gracie’s Angel Fund for Pets with delicious See's Candies for yourself or your favorite humans, now through February 2022!

Find out more »

Nut Tree Centennial at the Vacaville Museum

Thu. Mar 25, 2021 - Sun. Jan 9, 2022
Vacaville Museum, 213 Buck Avenue
Vacaville, CA 95688 United States
nut tree centennial

If you remember the old fruit stand, restaurant, or just want to learn a little about your city's history, this exhibit celebrating the Nut Tree is a must-see at the Vacaville Museum through January 2022.

Find out more »

Bankhead Theater Gallery: “Sketches in Code”

Fri. Mar 26, 2021 - Sun. May 2, 2021
Bankhead Theater Gallery, 2400 First Street
Livermore, CA 94550 United States
Free

Learn the creative processes behind science and art at this fascinating exhibit in Livermore, on display through May 2.

Find out more »

Ongoing

Village Theatre Art Gallery: “Inspired By…”

Thu. Mar 25, 2021 @ 8:00 am - Fri. May 28, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
Free

Artists pay tribute to the artists that influenced and inspired them in this thought-provoking virtual exhibit, on display March 25 – May 28.

Find out more »

9:00 am

Now Open: Alamo Certified Farmers’ Market

Sun. Apr 18, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sun. Dec 26, 2021

Alamo Plaza, 120 Alamo Plaza
Alamo, CA 94507 United States
Free

The quintessential small-town farmers’ market experience awaits you in Alamo, open every Sunday from 9am to 2pm!

Find out more »

Livermore Farmers’ Market in Downtown

Sun. Apr 18, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Thu. Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Sun. Dec 26, 2021

Downtown Livermore, First Street
Livermore, CA 94550 United States
Free

You'll find a great selection of fruits, vegetables, honey, mushrooms, farm fresh eggs, and more at this twice-weekly market.

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Vineyard Vibes & More

Sun. Apr 18, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
CA United States
Free

The thrill of attending an event with live musicians and comedians is coming straight into your home, as the “Vineyard Vibes & More” virtual series continues on Sunday, April 18.

Find out more »
+ Export Events