Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Location

Category

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Outdoors

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Walnut Creek On Ice is Back

Fri. Nov 9, 2018 - Mon. Jan 21, 2019
Civic Park, 1365 Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States
+ Google Map
$12 - $15

Get your skate on at this charming outdoor skating rink, complete with twinkling lights and occasional snow flurries, open now thru January 21, 2019.

Find out more »

Santa Photos at Blackhawk Plaza

Sat. Nov 17, 2018 - Mon. Dec 24, 2018
Blackhawk Plaza, 3380 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA 94506 United States
+ Google Map

Santa will be traveling all the way down from the North Pole to Blackhawk Plaza to take photos with good little girls & boys from November 17-December 24.

Find out more »
December 2018

The Lights of Livermore Holiday Tour

Sat. Dec 8, 2018 - Sun. Dec 23, 2018
$20 - $69

Enjoy lights, bites & flights aboard the Livermore Wine Trolley as you take in Livermore’s most dazzling light displays December 8-23.

Find out more »

Traditional Music Jams at Dublin Heritage Park & Museums

Tue. Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue. Mar 26, 2019

Dublin Heritage Park & Museums, 6600 Donlon Way
Dublin, CA 94568 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Musicians and music lovers are invited to drop by and play or enjoy tradtional Irish and Bluegrass music every Tuesday.

Find out more »

Traditional Music Jams at Dublin Heritage Park & Museums

Tue. Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue. Mar 26, 2019

Dublin Heritage Park & Museums, 6600 Donlon Way
Dublin, CA 94568 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Musicians and music lovers are invited to drop by and play or enjoy tradtional Irish and Bluegrass music every Tuesday.

Find out more »

Santa Paws at Blackhawk Plaza

Wed. Dec 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed. Dec 19, 2018

Blackhawk Plaza, 3380 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA 94506 United States
+ Google Map

Pet photo nights with Santa are back at Blackhawk Plaza every Wednesday evening, now through December 19.

Find out more »

San Ramon Farmers Market at Bishop Ranch

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thu. Mar 28, 2019

Bishop Ranch 3, 2633 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Open every Thursday year-round, this local gathering place is known for supporting local farms and sustainable agriculture.

Find out more »

Hospice East Bay: Tree of Lights

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue. Nov 20, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Wed. Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Fri. Dec 7, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat. Nov 10, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Thu. Nov 15, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tue. Nov 27, 2018 at 4:30pm

One event on Thu. Nov 29, 2018 at 4:30pm

One event on Thu. Dec 13, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sun. Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Thu. Nov 15, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Fri. Nov 16, 2018 at 5:00pm

Free

Honor the life of someone you love with a dedicated memorial light on the Tree of Lights in a town near you.

Find out more »

Citizen Science Fridays

Fri. Dec 14, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Volunteer some time and energy to preserving the beauty of Rush Ranch and surrounding areas on the second Friday of each month through April 2019.

Find out more »

Holiday Train Rides at Blackhawk Plaza

Fri. Dec 14, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00pm, repeating until Mon. Dec 24, 2018

Blackhawk Plaza, 3380 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA 94506 United States
+ Google Map
$1

Get a ticket to ride the Holiday Train for free when you show your same-day receipt from any Blackhawk Plaza store or restaurant select dates this December.

Find out more »
+ Export Events