Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Join the Danville Youth Arts League

Wed. Oct 21, 2020 - Thu. May 20, 2021
CA United States
$50

Artistically-inclined third to fifth graders will be mentored by high school students in a fun and creative virtual environment, now through May 20.

Find out more »

December 2020

San Ramon StoryWalk® in Central Park

Fri. Dec 18, 2020 - Fri. Dec 31, 2021
San Ramon Central Park, 12501 Alcosta Blvd.
San Ramon, CA 94583 United States
Free

Families can enjoy a popular children’s book while getting some fresh air and exercise by reading the displayed pages at the many stations along the park pathway.

Find out more »

January 2021

Village Theatre Art Gallery: “Traces”

Thu. Jan 14, 2021 - Fri. Mar 12, 2021
CA United States

Featuring art from Women Eco Artist Dialog, this exhibit explores the traces humans leave on the environment. View the display virtually, now through March 12.

Find out more »

February 2021

Get Your Girl Scout Cookies Delivered for Free!

Thu. Feb 11, 2021 - Sun. Mar 14, 2021
CA United States
girl-scout-cookies

Get all your favorite Girl Scout Cookies personally delivered to your door while supporting local cookie entrepreneurs through Sunday, March 14.

Find out more »

Bedford Gallery: “A Beautiful Mess”

Fri. Feb 26, 2021 - Sun. Jun 13, 2021
CA United States

This virtual exhibit by all-female artists explores personal and political ideals while pushing the boundaries of this unconventional medium, on display February 26 – June 13.

Find out more »

March 2021

Saving Gracie’s See’s Candies Sweet Shoppe Yumraiser

Mon. Mar 1, 2021 - Tue. Feb 22, 2022

Support the incredible work of Saving Gracie’s Angel Fund for Pets with delicious See's Candies for yourself or your favorite humans, now through February 2022!

Find out more »

Solano County Genealogical Society Virtual Speaker Series

Sat. Mar 6, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun. Dec 5, 2021

CA United States

Tune in the first Saturday of each month for interesting discussions on a wide variety of interesting topics!

Find out more »

Livermore Public Library: “Storytime at Home”

Sat. Mar 6, 2021 @ 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, repeating until Thu. Jul 1, 2021

CA United States
Free

Start your Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday mornings with fun and educational YouTube videos featuring children's stories read by librarians of the Livermore Library.

Find out more »

Year-Round Davis Farmers Market

Sat. Mar 6, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Davis Central Park, 401 C Street
Davis, CA 95616 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Pick up some fresh produce for the week at one of America's favorite farmers' markets, every Saturday, year-round.

Find out more »

Livermore Farmers’ Market in Downtown

Sun. Mar 7, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Thu. Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Sun. Dec 26, 2021

Downtown Livermore, First Street
Livermore, CA 94550 United States
Free

You'll find a great selection of fruits, vegetables, honey, mushrooms, farm fresh eggs, and more at this twice-weekly market.

Find out more »
+ Export Events