Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thu. May 9, 2024 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu. Aug 29, 2024

One event on Thu. Sep 5, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Sep 12, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Sep 26, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Oct 3, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Oct 10, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Oct 17, 2024 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thu. Oct 24, 2024 at 4:00 pm

Free
benicia farmers market
benicia farmers market

The Benicia Certified Farmers Market is back in season with an array of farm fresh goods available every Thursday, now through October 24.

BENICIA – Shop for the best seasonal produce, fresh-cut flowers, baked goods and so much more at the Benicia Certified Farmers Market. Food vendors will also be selling an array of special foods. Children will enjoy fun activities like the inflatable bounce house on the First Street Green and face painting.

Benicia Certified Farmers Market
Every Thursday through October 24, 2024
4 – 8pm (April-August)
4 – 7pm (September – October 24th)
FREE admission
First Street between B & D Sts, Benicia
BeniciaMainStreet.org

For more information, visit BeniciaMainStreet.org.

Venue

Downtown Benicia
90 First Street
Benicia, CA 94510 United States

Other

Location
Benicia, SF Bay Area, Solano County