Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Center REP: “Shirley Valentine”

Sun. Apr 29, 2018 @ 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30pm on Friday, repeating until Fri. Apr 27, 2018

One event on Sat. Mar 31, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Tue. Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30pm

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed. Apr 25, 2018

An event every week that begins at 2:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu. Apr 26, 2018

An event every week that begins at 2:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat. Apr 28, 2018

One event on Sun. Apr 8, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Sun. Apr 15, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Sat. Apr 21, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Sun. Apr 22, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Wed. Apr 25, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Sat. Apr 28, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Sun. Apr 29, 2018 at 2:30pm

$34 - $63

Center REPertory Company presents “Shirley Valentine” at the Lesher Center for the Arts in Walnut Creek from March 30-April 29, 2018. Photo: CenterRep.org

WALNUT CREEK – Shirley Valentine is a Liverpool housewife stuck in a rut. Her husband is emotionally unavailable, her everyday routine has become stagnant and she’s caught herself talking to the walls! When a friend invites her on a spontaneous vacation to Greece, she jumps at the chance and accepts. During her journey, she realizes what her life had been missing and falls in love with the act of truly living.

Shirley Valentine
March 30 – April 29, 2018
Lesher Center for the Arts, Walnut Creek
Ticket: $34-63

For tickets or more information, call 925.943.7469 or visit LesherArtsCenter.org.

Venue

Lesher Center for the Arts
1601 Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States
+ Google Map

Other

Location
Diablo Region, SF Bay Area, Walnut Creek